top of page

THE VAMPIRES OF ATHENS SERIES

 

A bookworm from New York studying abroad in Athens discovers that everything fictional is actually true, and her obsession with books is replaced by another, more dangerous, one.

"Great first book in the series! Loved the connection between vampires and Greek mythology. Can't wait to see what happens next!"--Michelle Madow, USA Today bestselling author of The Elementals Series and The Vampire Wish Series ★★★★★

"I can't wait to get the rest of the series. Once you start reading it you can't stop until you are finished with the book."--Dallas Wilson 31, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"It had me on the edge of my seat. There is action, adventure and romance in this book. I loved it and I'm super excited for the next one."--kimmygibbler, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

Fans of Cassandra Clare, Stephenie Meyer, and Jennifer Armentrout will enjoy this series.

PG 13: Violence, mild language, but no sexual situations.

The cover of Vampire Addiction shows a gothic girl before an iron gate.
Vampire Addiction, Book One

Ebook USD $6.99 (on sale for $5.99)

Paperback Signed USD $15

Hardback Signed USD $20

Audiobook USD $16.99 -$24.99 (Click Other Stores)

 

Is it love or addiction?

As seventeen-year-old Gertie, studying abroad from New York, uncovers the unfathomable secrets of this ancient city, she becomes involved with a handsome vampire. Is it love that attracts her, or the temporary powers from his bite? She's more confused when her heart is drawn to the vampire's enemy--a demigod sworn to protect the city.

Fans of Twilight will enjoy the complicated love triangle that develops between a teen from New York, studying abroad in Athens, and the hot boys she's crushing on. 


When she discovers that one's a vampire and the other's a demigod--polarized groups on the verge of war--she does everything in her power to make them friends, but their love for her and their jealousy of each other get in the way, and rather than staving it off, she becomes a catalyst to war.

Listen to a Sample!
The cover for Vampire Affliction shows a gothic girl with pink and red shattered glass around her.
Listen to a Sample!
Vampire Affliction, Book Two

Ebook USD $6.99

Paperback Signed USD $15

Hardback Signed USD $20

Audiobook USD $16.99 -$24.99 (Click Other Stores)

 

The vampires want liberty at any cost. The demigods want to protect the city.

Gertie has found herself an unwitting member of a vampire uprising, even though her heart is being pulled by its enemy, Hector.

But how could she possibly leave Jeno, who needs her now more than ever? The vampires have been oppressed for centuries in caves beneath the acropolis without economic resources. They've been wronged, and Gertie wants to help to liberate them.

But the vampires want liberty at any cost--even human life. Can Gertie go along with that? 

The cover for Vampire Ascension shows a gothic girl with an arm lifted and an abstract red dragon swirling around her.
Listen to a Sample!
Vampire Ascension, Book Three

Ebook USD $6.99

Paperback Signed USD $15

Hardback Signed USD $20

Audiobook USD $16.99 -$24.99 (Click Other Stores)

 

Three unlikely friends do everything in their power to stop a war that's killing thousands.

In this final installment, Gertie, Jeno, and Hector struggle to bring a peaceful resolution to the war in Athens, but any success they make comes at great cost. How many more people must die for freedom and justice? The teens quickly learn that nothing is fair in love and war. Sometimes even love requires a terrible price.

The cover for Dionysus shows a golden goblet with red wine or blood spilling down it with thorny vines on a teal background.
Dionysus: A Prequel

Ebook USD $6.99

Paperback Signed USD $15

Hardback Signed USD $20

Audiobook USD $16.99 -$24.99 (Coming Soon)

He had given up on love.

After he's banished from Mount Olympus through no fault of his own, Dionysus roams the earth in search of a purpose. He eventually creates his own magical vineyard on the island of Naxos, where he falls in love with Ariadne, who breaks his heart.

He distracts himself with wine and dancing and accidentally creates a group of companions that require human blood to survive. He becomes the lord of the vampires.

His hopes of using this new purpose as a means for respect among the other gods is dashed when the vampires destroy Athens and become the scourge of the human race. Dionysus neglects the vampires and spends his time drowning his sorrows with wine and dancing until . . .

Fast forward to modern times, when he meets a beautiful anthropologist who shares her strange theory with him: the great writer Euripides was a vampire. As he helps her to build a case, he is pleasantly surprised by the chemistry between them. Does he dare open himself up to love again?

"Magical and compelling!" Karen Lynch, USA Today bestselling author of The Relentless Series.

 

This prequel can be read before or after the other books in this series.

The Vampires of Athens hardbacks are shown in one box set.
The Vampires of Athens Box Set

Ebook USD $9.99

Paperback Omnibus Signed USD $30

Hardback Bundle Signed USD $50

Audiobook USD $29.99 (Click Other Stores)

Fans of Twilight will enjoy the complicated love triangle that develops between a teen from New York, studying abroad in Athens, and the hot boys she's crushing on. 


When she discovers that one's a vampire and the other's a demigod--polarized groups on the verge of war--she does everything in her power to make them friends, but their love for her and their jealousy of each other get in the way, and rather than staving it off, she becomes a catalyst to war.

bottom of page