top of page

Reading Order

While The Mystery House SeriesThe Nightmare Collection, and the Gods and Monsters Series may be read in any order, my other novels have been written in trilogies, and so it's important to read them in numerical order. In addition, I have three series based on Greek mythology that share the same world. While the series may be read in any order, this is the order that I recommend (Cupid's Captive Series is a new adult paranormal romance series that can be read at anytime):

The Underworld Saga


Challenge of Hades

A New Goddess

The House of Hades

The Athena Alliance

Hades's Promise


Hunting Prometheus

Storming Olympus

Persephone: A Prequel (can be read anytime)

Charon's Quest: An Underworld Saga Novel (can be read anytime)

Gods of Olympus: An Underworld Interactive Adventure (can be read anytime)

The Vampires of Athens Series

Vampire Addiction

Vampire Affliction

Vampire Ascension

Dionysus: A Prequel (can be read anytime)

Vampires and Gods

The Marcella II

Pirate Academy

Guardians of the Sea


bottom of page