top of page
Kickstarter Underworld (1).jpg
The Underworld Saga consists of three trilogies, and it shares the same world as The Vampires of Athens and Vampires and Gods trilogies. Each trilogy is available as a digital box set, paperback omnibus, hardback volume, and audiobook.

The Underworld Saga, Trilogy I, Book 1-3

Underworld Trilogy One Images.png

Ebook USD $9.99 (on sale for $7.99)

Paperback Omnibus USD $29.99; Signed USD $30

Hardback Volume USD $40

Immerse yourself in heart-throbbing romance, daring adventure, and epic battles against gods and monsters. Connect with beloved characters whose big hearts navigate them through tumultuous times.

Thanatos meets seventeen-year-old Therese while she's in a coma hovering between the realm of the dead and the realm of dreams. A lucid dreamer, she takes control of her dream and kisses him, unaware that he is Death.

It was his first kiss. No one, in his long existence, has ever wanted to kiss Death.

After Therese awakens from her coma, Thanatos is desperate to find her. He makes a deal with Hades to follow her to the Upperworld.

The deal requires Therese to avenge the death of her parents. With the help of Than’s fierce and exotic sisters, the Furies, she finds herself in an arena face to face with the murderer, and only one will survive.

This set is a complete trilogy. You can stop here (no cliffhanger) or continue with the next trilogy. There are three trilogies in The Underworld Saga, plus a digital-only bonus box set.


Three trilogies.jpg

"I've studied Greek mythology since I was 6 & spent 2 months in Greece, visiting historical sites & museums. This author has Very accurately and Realistically brought not only the Entire Greek Pantheon to life, but Many others that exist in Greek mythology. The personalities are so dynamic and on point and So incredibly interesting!"--Dina Kmett, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"A must read for all lovers of the Greek gods!"--iremic, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"This is a brilliant series of Mortals, and Gods, underworld and mythical creatures all come to life in this wonderful tale, you wont be able to put this series down once you start, fantastic tales, and Greek mythology, this is one series that I will keep forever in my archives to read over and over again."--Jodee, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"These books are captivating and very difficult to put down. The way they are written makes reading them easy to envision the characters as though you were actually there watching it all unfold."--Ben, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"Eva articulates a world of Olympians like you've never read before. . . . These books are action packed, full of suspense, and will leave you with your heart thumping. The final book was breathtaking! I didn't want it to end.. It was perfect! These books deserve 10 stars!"--Book Lover Reviews ★★★★★


"Best book series I've read in a long time!"--Lillian, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

The Underworld Saga, Trilogy II, Book 4-6

Ebook USD $9.99

Paperback Omnibus USD $29.99; Signed USD $30

Hardback Volume USD $40

The Underworld Saga, Trilogy III, Book 7-9

Underworld Trilogy Three Images.png

Ebook USD $9.99

Paperback Omnibus USD $29.99; Signed USD $30

Hardback Volume USD $40

Get all ten paperbacks for $100!
Underworld Trilogy Two Images.png
bottom of page