top of page

THE UNDERWORLD SAGA

 

Death (Thanatos) wants a holiday, and he wants Therese.

"[Thanatos is] sure to thrill"-Kirkus Reviews

 

"Got this for son but ended up reading it myself. And very quickly purchased all the following books in the saga."-Miss C. ★★★★★

"This is an action packed, incredible read. I had trouble putting down. Cant wait to see what happens with Than and Hip."-Jane McNair ★★★★★

"Impossible to put down!"-Quinn Loftis, USA Today bestselling author of The Grey Wolves Series

Fans of Cassandra Clare, Stephenie Meyer, and Jennifer Armentrout will enjoy this series.

PG 13: Violence, mild language, but no sexual situations.

Persephone, Charon's Quest, and Gods of Olympus are shown in a bonus box set.
The Underworld Bonus Box Set


Ebook USD $9.99

Digital Only

This set contains Persephone, Charon's Quest, and Gods of Olympus.

Persephone: Unrest brews among gods and mortals alike when Hades makes a deal with the Fates to end his loneliness in the Underworld.
But when Persephone prop
oses to conspire with him in a plot against Demeter, things get out of hand.

Charon's Quest: The ferryman of the dead is forced to leave the life he’s always known.​ The last thing Charon expects is to fall in love with a mortal woman—someone he can’t take with him when he returns. Charon must decide whether to abandon the love of his life or his duties.

Gods of Olympus: You are the main character in this encounter with the Olympians. Throughout the narrative, you make choices that change the course of the story. Which god or goddess will Cupid make your love interest? You decide. Then, to prove you're worthy to become immortal, so that you can remain with your love interest, will you face Cerberus or the Hydra? Will you offer cakes or strike with the sword loaned to you by Athena?

Sam

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!

Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2020

As always Eva does a fantastic job. And to have all three of these in one box set made it so so amazing. Definitely recommend it to anyone that likes the Greek Gods.

Charon held me captive with the events that happened to him while in the Upperworld. I love the friends he made, the little bit of heartache he had, and the decisions he had to make, and I absolutely loved the ending.

I really love Persephone because I truly love Hades and I love how Eva brought them together along with their family. Hades and Persephone do go through their own trials with their family that make them the gods they are but love how they came together.

Gods Of Olympus was so much fun to do. Before now I had never had an interactive story and I truly enjoyed it so much. I went back a once and tried different options for a different outcome. It was so much fun.

bottom of page