The Underworld Saga:

Books 4-6 (Digital Only)

Ebook USD $9.99, or FREE with Kindle Unlimited
The thrilling adventures continue for Therese, Than, Jen, and Hip in this next box set.

Just when things were looking up for Than and Therese, everything crumbles.

Eighteen-year-old Therese Mills has second thoughts about marrying Thanatos when she learns that no god has ever been faithful to his wife. But before she can move out of Than's rooms and into Hecate's, the Underworld is attacked, she and her friends are crushed, the souls are unleashed, and a malevolent goddess threatens to unhinge Mount Olympus.

Hypnos has just made a deal with Hades to have his turn in the Upperworld, but before he can tempt Jen with a kiss, he's called back to rebind the souls and defend the House of Hades, and he unwittingly puts Jen and her family in harm's way.

Can Hip, Than, and Therese save the living and the dead?
This set does not end with a cliffhanger. It has a true ending that was meant to bring the saga to a conclusion, until readers asked for more.

*Formerly The Gatekeeper's Trilogy II
Other Box Sets in The Underworld Saga

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to their use. This site may also use some affiliate links. Please read our Privacy Policy.

© 2021 by Eva Pohler