Books 1-3 (Digital Only)

Ebook $9.99 USD, or FREE with Kindle Unlimited
Ebook is currently 99 cents for one week only!
A teen named Therese becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when Thanatos, the god of death, wants to meet her. He makes a deal with Hades for a chance to live as a mortal in the Upperworld. The deal requires him to help Therese to avenge her parents' murders.

Part paranormal romance and part adventure story, this series follows Therese as she struggles to overcome the challenges the gods give her in her quest to become like them. It’s the only way she can see her parents and be with the boy she loves.
Originally written as a trilogy, this set does not end in a cliffhanger. It's a complete story with an ending.
*Formerly The Gatekeeper's Trilogy
Other Box Sets in The Underworld Saga

© 2020 by Eva Pohler 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to their use. This site may also use some affiliate links. Please read our Privacy Policy.