An Interactive Underworld Saga Novel

#4.99 ebook, or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Not available in paperback

For the GAME, scroll down.

You are the main character in this encounter with the Olympians. Throughout the narrative, you make choices that change the course of the story. Which god or goddess will Cupid make your love interest? You decide. Then, to prove you're worthy to become immortal, so that you can remain with your love interest, will you face Cerberus or the Hydra? Will you offer cakes or strike with the sword loaned to you by Athena? How will you steal a golden apple from the garden of the Hesperides, and who will help you through the Minotaur's labyrinth, and which god or goddess will comfort you if you fail?

Enjoy dozens of adventures in a single book!

Although this interactive adventure story shares the world of The Underworld Saga, it can be enjoyed before, after, or without reading the saga.


The game works on PC, mobile, tablet and most devices!

The adventures in the ebook are different from the ones in the online game!

Directions for Reading this Interactive Ebook


Throughout this interactive ebook, you will have opportunities to make choices that will change the course of the story. Some of your choices may result in the death of your character or some other undesirable outcome. But, don’t worry, you can click back to your most recent choice and pick another path or start over.

The pronoun “you” is used to represent “you” the main character, and no other pronouns are used to describe “you.” I wrote the story in this way to include all types of readers, regardless of gender, sexual-orientation, religion, race, or ethnicity.

You will have the opportunity to choose your love interest at the end of Part One. The narrative is written so that “you” can interact with a love interest of the same or different gender. The choices for your love interest will depend on which god you choose to interact with at the opening of the novel. If you don’t see the god or goddess you want as your love interest, you can go back and interact with a different god at the opening of the story.

A total of fifteen gods may be chosen as a love interest. Each of these love interests will engage you in a different version of the overall narrative—which invites you to complete three challenges to prove you’re worthy to become a god. Some of the versions will have only subtle differences, whereas other versions will feel like completely different storylines. Although your love interest may engage with you in mature ways, all such scenes fade to black to keep the novel appropriate for readers ages thirteen and older.

To get the most out of this book, I suggest that you read it all the way through, one love interest at a time. If you do it that way, you will essentially read over fifty different variations of the story. I hope you enjoy your adventures interacting with the gods, goddesses, and creatures of the ancient Greek pantheon!

And for those of you who are already fans of The Underworld Saga: this adventure story shares that world and occurs before the first book, Thanatos; however, this adventure story can be read before or after the books in The Underworld Saga.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to their use. This site may also use some affiliate links. Please read our Privacy Policy.

© 2021 by Eva Pohler